The registration has closed as of May 2020. However, the lectures will be publicly streamed live and recorded on youtube.

GDPR notice: Your personal data listed above together with your cv and motivation letter are necessary for registration to Prague Summer School 2020, for selection of participants and for selection of travel stipends. This data will be stored until December 31, 2021. It is possible to withdraw your consent at any time. You can do so by sending an e-mail to The controller of personal data is Matematicky ustav AV CR, v.v.i., Zitna 25, Praha, Czechia, ICO 67985840. If you have any questions or you want to exercise your rights please contact the person responsible for personal data protection via email at By sending the registration form you confirm that you have acquainted yourself with the notice about personal data processing.